Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 03/29/2020 in all areas

  1. Hello Tabitha, OneDrive or any other cloud service has a network channel between the folders you have selected to sync and your cloud space. In that sense, if you are saving your Nvivo project into a sync folder, it is similar to save your projects on a network drive. Nvivo Manual says that : "By default, if your project is stored on a network drive, when you save the project your changes are saved locally—the .nvp project file on the network is only updated when you close the project. To avoid loss of data, make sure that you close your project before you turn off your computer."
    1 point
×
×
  • Create New...