Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'sentiment'.
Hi, I was trying out the Auto Coding features for themes and sentiment. The Themes feature allowed me to cancel before saving the results, but the Sentiment Auto Coding did not. I went clicked on "I think" Queries and found a listing for the Sentiment coding and deleted that, but when I click on Nodes and then Sentiment, the Positive and Negative nodes are still there. Selecting them (either individually or all together) and then right clicking does not bring up a "delete" option -- which is available for nodes that I have created. Is there a way to do that? Thank you in advance for the help.